2016 Fire and Administration

The Harrisonville Fire Co. would like to congratulate the officers of 2016 on their installment on February 6, 2016


(left to right): Chief Glenn Frye, 1st assistant Chief Tom Luchay, 1st Lieutenant Gary Campbell, President Ken Raively, Vice President John Berkett, Secretary Katie Frye, Assistant secretary Adrianna Ingraham, Treasure Karen Owen, Assistant Treasure Glenn Frye Jr.